IMG Worldwide


179cm (5’10.5″)

Place of Origin:
Nabeul, Tunisia

Ethnic Origin:


How discovered:
It was my Mother who discovered me. At the age of 5 years old , I was tip-toeing through my house, imagining I was constantly walking on a catwalk. Ever since, my Mother always claimed I would be a model one day.

Favorite things:
Reading, researching & listening to music.

Favorite music, band:
Any good beat becomes a favorite to me. I like to follow music trends and enjoy classical music as well.

Traveling, sketching, discovering fashion trends on the net/magazines, networking/meeting new people, modern dancing & cooking traditional dishes from my country.

Favorite piece of clothing:
Everyday I have a new favorite piece of clothing and never one single most favorite.

What’s your idea of fun?
Having an exciting & synchronized shooting session with a photographer & also sharing happy moments with my family & loved ones.

Favorite modeling experience so far?
Every experience is unique for me and I look forward to new experiences everyday.

What’s the best thing about your hometown/country?
My country is rich in history and culture. The influences of the civilizations who ruled Tunisia from ancient times to today is reflected in the culture and traditions my country offers. From civilizations of the Berbers (Numidian), the Phoenicians (Carthage), the Roman Empire, the Fatimids/Arab, and Turkish rules, I see glimpses of it all around me and it makes me feel proud I am part of it…

Favorite artist (any kind):
I do not have one single favorite artist but I appreciate very much Oriental expressionism in modern art.

Place you would love to visit:
The Seychelles to begin with and all exotic places.

Currently you’re obsessed with/about:
My modeling career and giving the best I can of myself.