Dejan Cupac

2morrow model (Milan)
Also with: Bananas (Paris) / Wilhelmina New York (New York) / Fox Model Agency (Belgrade – mother agency)


191cm (6’3″)

Place of Origin:
Knin, Croatia

Ethnic Origin:
100% Serbian


How discovered:
I asked my friend who is doing modeling for a few years how can I sign up to be a model, so he told me to go to the Fox M Agency in Belgrade and that’s it, here I am now.

Favorite things:
My original 1985 pair of Jordan sneakers, my family and my beautiful and gorgeous girlfriend.

Favorite music, band:
I really like a lot of genres but my favorites are Dubstep, Trap and EDM (electronic dance music). And my favorite band is System Of A Down

Favorite movie, tv show:
Intouchables is my favorite movie but I don’t watch any tv shows, for me that’s a waste of time

Favorite designer, fragrance or beauty product:
My favorite designer is Cerruti, fragrance CK One and beauty product water.

What would you be doing if you weren’t modeling?
Before modeling I was really good at sports, especially in volleyball and I was a professional player. It’s very possible that I could be doing that, being a professional athlete.

What’s something uncool that you love anyway?
I like to drive fast, not all the time but sometimes I like to hit the gas.

Favorite modeling experience so far?
My first job, Calvin Klein exclusive in Milan.

What’s the best thing about your hometown/country?
My hometown is about 45 kilometers from THE capital city and it’s a really calm town, there are a lot of parks and nature, not just concrete.

Which brand would you really love to model for?
Prada and Gucci.

Place you would love to visit:
Forbidden City in Beijing, China

Currently you’re obsessed with/about:
Because I’m home right now and I’ll start to travel soon and work, I’m doing nothing but spending time with my family and my girlfriend as much as possible.

  • Fikadu desse


Success, your comment is awaiting moderation.