Alfons Miari

Stockholmsgruppen (Stockholm)
Also with: Premium Models (Paris)


189cm (6’2.5″)

Place of Origin:
Gothenburg, Sweden

Ethnic Origin:
1/4 Palestinian 3/4 Swedish 


How discovered:
I was discovered outside a bar in my hometown Gothenburg, by Stockholmsgruppen. 

Favorite things:
I like to be active and do stuff, I’m always on the move and open for new experiences!

Favorite music, band:
I like almost all kind of music, the genres really depends on my daily mood. Some bands that I’m listening to a lot is Band of Horses, Kings of Leon and Johnossi.

Favorite movie, tv show:
To pick out just one favorite movie is really hard but “One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest” is one of my favorites, among many. And when it comes to Tv shows I’m obsessed with Breaking Bad at the moment! 

Favorite designer, fragrance or beauty product:
My favorite designer/brand is Nudie, and fragrance is Standard from Comme des Garçons. 

What would you be doing if you weren’t modeling?
If I weren’t modeling i think i’d would be studying economics at the moment

What’s something uncool that you love anyway?
Comic books!

Favorite modeling experience so far?
Opening/closing Topman show.

What’s the best thing about your hometown/country?
The best thing about my hometown Gothenburg is that it’s kind of small and cozy but there are still a lot of things to do. You see people that you know more often than in a big city which brings a very nice and local mood.  

Which brand would you really love to model for?
I love to work for eccentric brands, with big show venues and extreme productions!

Place you would love to visit:
A place that I would like to visit is Australia, mostly because I would like to surf but also explore the nature and wild animal life! 

Currently you’re obsessed with/about:
Being finished from school after 12 years, finally!

Success, your comment is awaiting moderation.