Kyle Mobus

Request Model Management NY



Place of Origin:
New Jersey

Ethnic Origin:
Italian, German, Norwegian


How discovered:
I came by the agency.

Favorite things:
Music, sports, meeting new people, and spending time with my girlfriend, friends, and family.

Favorite music, band:
Mostly rap, I’m into 50 Cent and Waka Flocka.

Favorite movie, tv show:
I can’t help but laugh every time I see Stepbrothers. My favorite tv shows are Breaking Bad and Homeland.

Favorite designer, fragrance or beauty product:
I like Versace cologne.

What would you be doing if you weren’t modeling?
Probably studying to prep for college.

What’s something uncool that you love anyway?
Playing video games with my friends!

Favorite modeling experience so far?
The Nike shoot I recently did for the New York Times.

What’s the best thing about your hometown/country?
I’m from a small town and have a tight group of friends who are like family to me.

Which brand would you really love to model for?
I would love to model for just about any brand since every designer I have met so far has been really cool.

Place you would love to visit:
Australia is my number one choice, but I also would love to visit anywhere with awesome beaches.

Currently you’re obsessed with/about:
Basketball and my fantasy football team.

  • Noel

    I will school him in basketball! GOSH he is AMAZING!!!!!

  • Earl

    Very clever and stunning boy. He is like the male version of Daria Werbowy in some way.

  • Andrew

    so gorgeous, can’t wait to see him as top model

Success, your comment is awaiting moderation.