Callum Clayton Ball

d1 Model Management



Place of Origin:
London, England

Ethnic Origin:


How discovered:
At Wireless Festival in Hyde Park last year whilst walking to the stage by a d1 agent

Favorite things:
Football, working out at the gym, going to festivals, eating out

Favorite music, band:
Otis Redding, Coldplay, Biggy

Favorite movie, tv show:
Shawshank Redemption, Top Gear

Favorite designer, fragrance or beauty product:
Bulldog original moisturiser is the best and my summer fragrance at the moment is Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue

What would you be doing if you weren’t modeling?
Pretty much the same, studying my A-levels so I can go to Uni and study mechanical engineering. Although I’d still be doing my boring part-time work as a waiter – so modelling saved me from that luckily!

What’s something uncool that you love anyway?
Star Wars and singing in the shower

Favorite modeling experience so far?
My debut catwalk for Burberry in London was unbelievable. I was so nervous as it was my first walk and the crowd was pretty big but it was so exciting.

What’s the best thing about your hometown/country?
It’s close to central London whilst having a rural feel with loads of woodland to jog through and old pubs and shops.

Which brand would you really love to model for?
I’ve never thought of any specific brand I would particularly want to model for. I love the variety of different brands with different identities there are and would love to have experience in a range of them, big and small.

Place you would love to visit:
On both ends of the spectrum, I’d love to live in the great outdoors of Canada for a while- a bit like ‘Into the Wild’ kind of thing. But also It’d be great to see somewhere like Tokyo, where the skyline’s dominated by skyscrapers.

Currently you’re obsessed with/about:
Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones books, Fruit and Fibre cereal mmmm