Also with: Fresh Model Management (mother agent)


178cm (5’10”)

Place of Origin:
Amersfoort, The Netherlands

Ethnic Origin:
100% Dutch!


How discovered:
I got discovered on a Dutch type of Facebook by my current mother agency Fresh Model Management. They invited me to their office in Hoofddorp and that’s where it all started!

Favorite things:
I love to go to Ajax soccer matches with my dad and sister! I also love my cat Diesel who stays in Holland with the rest of the family. The skyscrapers in NYC which always keep me amazed. And last but not least, I can die for a piece of chocolate every now and then.

Favorite music, band:
Overall I don’t really have a favorite type of music. It really depends on my mood. I can listen to Dance, House and rock music. But currently I am really into Fleet Foxes!

One of my hobbies is exploring new cities. I love to just fill my bag with some snacks and water, and walk around, not knowing exactly where to go. You always end up in the most amazing places!! Another hobby is going on winter holiday with my family. Skiing and being surrounded by nature and clean sky makes you feel like a new person.

Favorite piece of clothing:
My red Isabel Marant sneaker heels!!!

What’s something uncool that you love anyway?
For sure something uncool about me is the fact that I have socks in all colors to match my pajamas.

Favorite modeling experience so far?
In Barcelona I shot an Audi TV commercial. Although I will probably only have around 2 seconds of screentime, being on this huge set was such a great experience.

What’s the best thing about your hometown/country?
One of the best things about my hometown is that in 2008 it was the greenest city of Europe!

Favorite artist (any kind):
In my free time I love to watch shows of my favorite Dutch stand-up comedian, Bert Visscher.

Place you would love to visit:
I would love to go on a safari in Africa one day. With modeling you see so many new places, but that would be something completely different.

Currently you’re obsessed with/about: