Marilyn Model Mgmt
Also with: WM Model Management (mother agency)



Place of Origin:
Paris, France

Ethnic Origin:
Half French/Half Italian


How discovered:
People have been asking me to model since I was 16 but I wasn’t interested in it. I wanted to study… I did two years of fine arts and then three and a half years of archaeology… I wanted to change my point of view, discovering a brand new world so I decided to try modeling several months ago

Favorite things:
Hum… a nice concert with friends, or just stay at home with my boyfriend watching a nice movie

Favorite music, band:
Hole, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Dresden Dolls, the Pogues, Stone Roses, Jesus and Mary Chain, Joy Division, Virgin Prunes and so many more…

I still love to paint, I’m also trying to write a book (not sure yet that I am gifted enough for it :) ). I also read a lot : E.A . Poe, Dostoievsky, Gogol, Pouchkine, Baudelaire, Rimbaud, Nabokov, Shakespeare (I named my dog Othello), Cioran. My favorite book is Nadja from André Breton…

Favorite piece of clothing:
My leather jacket. It looks great, matches almost everything

What’s your idea of fun?
I couldn’t say I actually never have fun… :)

Favorite modeling experience so far?
Hard to pick one… Everything is so different. But I would say opening Céline because it pushed me out of my comfort zone, I used to be extremely shy not really the self confident type you need to be on the catwalk…

What’s the best thing about your hometown/country?
Food!!!!!!!!!! And red wine of course!

Favorite artist (any kind):
Courtney Love, Nan Goldin, E.A. Poe, David Lynch, Botticelli

Place you would love to visit:
I love traveling. I have already been to several places but I’d like to go to Scotland and travel in North and South America (I studied a bit of Nahuatl, the Mayan language ), Syria, Jerusalem, Turkey…

Currently you’re obsessed with/about:
Being alive. I see so many people who walk around dead and I want to be sure I am always living